Articles and Notes

The Twelve Apostles


These are the names of the twelve apostles: first, Simon (who is called Peter) and his brother Andrew; James son of Zebedee, and his brother John; Philip and Bartholomew; Thomas and Matthew the tax collector; James son of Alphaeus, and Thaddaeus; Simon the Zealot (aka Simon the Canaanite) and Judas Iscariot, who betrayed Him.” (Mat 10:2-4)

Back to Articles and Notes